Paul Gilbert – Boku No Atama

Boku no atama wa tomato de dekite iru
Boku no atama wa tomato de dekite iru
Demo tomato no hou ga
Nasu yori suki dayo

Boku no haato wa ichigo de dekite iru
Boku no haato wa ichigo de dekite iru
Demo ichigo no hou ga
Nashi yori suki dayo

Anata no atama wa nani de dekiteru ka
Anata no haato wa nani de dekiteru ka

Boku no atama wa tomato de dekite iru
Boku no haato wa ichigo de dekite iru

About marvelundap

To be honest I'm a lazy man, I don't like to go out with my friend just to get drunk. I prefer stay at home and learning about something I like. I don't like to read but if I have to read I just read fast and look for important notes about it. I love watching anime, I'm always curious about computers and forex trading. I also curious about renewable energy like geothermal energy. There's alot of things I interested in.

Posted on February 4, 2011, in Music Lyrics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

